Meet Our Team

Robert Authement – Owner
Construction Principal
robert@pargrouplc.com
337-912-5276

Chris Khoury – Owner
chris@pargrouplc.com
337-526-9647

Matt Locklin – Project Manager
matt@pargrouplc.com
337-401-1559

Jason Wilson – Lead Carpenter
jason@pargrouplc.com
810-569-5711

Shelton Morgan – Warranty and Service Technician
337-802-0885

Joey David – Cabinet Shop Manager
337-802-3681

Sophia Rasile – Office Manager
sophia@pargrouplc.com
337-302-2111

Lisa Priola – Bookkeeping
lisa@pargrouplc.com
337-794-4215

Yvette Wecksler- Property Manager
leasing@pargrouplc.com
337-842-8408

About Par Group

The PAR Group was founded in 2008 as a partnership between Chris Khoury and Robert Authement. The two Lake Charles natives have a shared vision: raising the standard for construction and development in the lake area, providing a superior product, and offering customers an unparalleled level of customer service.

Robert brings over a decade of construction experience, with a focus on design and customer service, to The PAR Group’s table. Chris offers his 10-plus years of real estate brokerage, investment and development experience to the mix. Both men have a love for the Lake Charles area and a commitment to making a positive contribution to its growth. The net result of this experience and dedication to community is an innovative construction and development company with a singular goal: building properties that surpass the expectations of the customer and enhance the beauty of Southwest Louisiana.